Activity Programme

Summer 1st half term

Week 21

Wed 22nd May
7:45am to 8:55am
7 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 22nd May
8:20am to 8:55am
9 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 22nd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 22nd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 23rd May
7:45am to 8:55am
9 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 23rd May
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 23rd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 23rd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
13 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 24th May
7:45am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 24th May
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 24th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 24th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
14 spaces -
£4.60
Summer 2nd half term

Week 23

Tue 4th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 4th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 4th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 4th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 5th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 5th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 5th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 5th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 6th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 6th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 6th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 6th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 7th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 7th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 7th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 7th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60

Week 24

Mon 10th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 10th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 10th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 10th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 11th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 11th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 11th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 11th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 12th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 12th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 12th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 12th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 13th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 13th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 13th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 13th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 14th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 14th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 14th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 14th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60

Week 25

Mon 17th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 17th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 17th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 17th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 18th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 18th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 18th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 18th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 19th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
30 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 19th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 19th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 19th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 20th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 20th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 20th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 20th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 21st Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 21st Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 21st Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 21st Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60

Week 26

Mon 24th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 24th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 24th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 24th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 25th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 25th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 25th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 25th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 26th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 26th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 26th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 26th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 27th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 27th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 27th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 27th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 28th Jun
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 28th Jun
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 28th Jun
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 28th Jun
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60

Week 27

Mon 1st Jul
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 1st Jul
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 1st Jul
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 1st Jul
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 2nd Jul
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 2nd Jul
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 2nd Jul
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 2nd Jul
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 3rd Jul
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 3rd Jul
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 3rd Jul
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 3rd Jul
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60