Activity Programme

Spring 2nd half term

Week 13

Mon 25th Mar
7:45am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 25th Mar
8:20am to 8:55am
2 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 25th Mar
3:30pm to 6:00pm
10 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 25th Mar
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 26th Mar
7:45am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 26th Mar
8:20am to 8:55am
5 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 26th Mar
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 26th Mar
3:30pm to 5:00pm
11 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 27th Mar
7:45am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 27th Mar
8:20am to 8:55am
7 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 27th Mar
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 27th Mar
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 28th Mar
7:45am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 28th Mar
8:20am to 8:55am
8 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 28th Mar
3:30pm to 6:00pm
10 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 28th Mar
3:30pm to 5:00pm
15 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 29th Mar
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 29th Mar
8:20am to 8:55am
9 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 29th Mar
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 29th Mar
3:30pm to 5:00pm
16 spaces -
£4.60

Week 14

Mon 1st Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 1st Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
10 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 1st Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 1st Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 2nd Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 2nd Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 2nd Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 2nd Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 3rd Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 3rd Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 3rd Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 3rd Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 4th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 4th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 4th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 4th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 5th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 5th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 5th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 5th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60

Week 15

Mon 8th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 8th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 8th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 8th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 9th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 9th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 9th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 9th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 10th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 10th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 10th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 10th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 11th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 11th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 11th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 11th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 12th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 12th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 12th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 12th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60